Rentechno Logo
Renewable Energy Solutions - Beyond Expectations
enuaru

Chateau PV power plant

Home » Completed projects » Private solar power plants » Chateau PV power plant

Chateau solar photovoltaic plant

Backup solar photovoltaic plant «Chateau-15» built in the second half of 2014 in Kirovograd region. The total capacity of PV modules installed on the roof of the house is 5 kW and 10 kW still mounted on two mobile tracker biaxial structures. This facility is designed to produce clean electricity, followed by its use for their own use of a private household. The power plant is designed with the use of hybrid inverters Xantrex, and multicrystalline silicon modules LDK with a peak power of 250 watts.

Area, occupied by the photo-voltaic station (PVS), takes 120 sq.meters. According to project calculations, annual generation amount of the solar power-station must be no less than 20 MW/h.

To provide complete operational autonomy of the solar power-station, block of storage batteries is installed for power supply of object, when amount of electric power, produced by solar panels, is not enough to cover necessities of consumers. Automatic intellectual monitoring and control system is responsible for optimization of processes of accumulation and further distribution of stocked electric power.

 The project design of solar power-station (SPS) involves polycrystal silicic batteries (solar modules) being installed and connected into 15 rows (strings) with 4 solar panels in a row. Solar batteries in rows number 1-10 are mounted on dynamic biaxial trackers, and batteries in rows number 11-15 are installed on stationary metalworks on building roofs. In addition, the project documentation includes operation of hybrid inverters and block of storage accumulators, which includes 24 storage batteries with 200 A*h capacity for each battery.

 

How does backup solar power station work?

The electric power, that is generated by solar batteries, accumulates in block of 24 storage batteries. If electric power is no longer supplied from the centralized network, when direct electric current from accumulator batteries is provided for conversion into alternate current on inverters, whereupon enters home electric system. Inverters work to provide the power supply of consumers both in the mode of complete autonomy (due to the energy, produced by solar batteries) and in mixed (hybrid) mode, when 90% of energy is taken from solar batteries and 10% are consumed from general centralized grid. The hybrid mode of power supply allows  to shorten considerably consumption of electricity from general network, and consequently desrease electricity bills.

 

Following set of equipment was installed during construction of Chateau-15 solar power-station:

  1. For dynamic trackers system: AS SUNFLOWER-20 biaxial surface trackers – 2 total units;
  2. Stationary set for installation of solar batteries on a skate roof:

 

 Rentechno company, working as the general contractor of Chateau-15 solar station project, performed following works:


«
Construction of industrial solar power plants
Equipment for solar power plants
Investments in renewable energy

Have eny questions about our services?
Leave us a request. Our experts will advise You

Your request
Request a call

^

Логотип Рентехно
(044) 332-81-90
Решения возобновляемой энергетики - Превышая ваши ожидания
enuaru

ФЭС "Chateau"

Частная резервная солнечная электростанция "Chateau"

Построенная в Кировоградской области, трехфазная наземно-крышная фотоэлектрическая (солнечная) электростанция «Chateau-15» была введена в эксплуатацию во второй половине 2014 года для резервного использования в частном доме. Суммарная мощность смонтированных на крыше дома на стационарных опорах солнечных батарей (фотоэлектрических модулей) - 5 кВт. Мощность установленных на двух подвижных двухосных трекерных конструкциях солнечных панелей - 10 кВт. Площадь, которую занимает фотоэлектрическая станция (ФЭС) составляет суммарно 120 кв.м. Согласно проектных расчетов, генерация солнечной электростанции в год должна составлять не менее 20 МВт*ч.

Солнечная электростанция крышного типа предназначена для автономного или гибридного (смешанного) энергообеспечения частного дома. Для обеспечения полной автономности работы солнечной электростанции, установлен блок аккумуляторных батарей для электроснабжения объекта во время, когда мощности электроэнергии, вырабатываемой солнечными панелями, будет недостаточно для покрытия потребностей потребителей. Автоматическая интеллектуальная система управления и контроля отвечает за оптимизацию процессов накопления и последующего расхода запасенной электроэнергии.

Проект солнечной электростанции (СЭС) предусматривает установку  поликристаллических кремниевых батареи (солнечных модулей), которые были установлены и скоммутированы на 15 рядах (стрингах) по 4 солнечные панели. Солнечные батареи на 1-10 рядах смонтированы на динамических двуосных трекерах, а на 11-15 ряду – на стационарных опорах на крыше здания. Кроме того, проектом предусмотрено использование гибридных инверторов и блока накопительных аккумуляторов – 24 аккумуляторные емкости на 200 Ач каждая. 

 

Как работает резервная солнечная электростанция? 

Электроэнергия, которая генерируется солнечными батареями, накапливается в блоке из 24 аккумуляторов. При прекращении подачи электроэнергии из централизованной сети, постоянный электрический ток из АКБ подается для преобразования в переменный на инверторы, после чего поступает в домашнюю электросистему. Инверторы служат для обеспечения электропитанием потребителей как в режиме полной автономии (за счет энергии, вырабатываемой солнечными батареями), так и в смешанной (гибридном) режиме – в пропорции 90% от солнечных батарей и 10% - от общей централизованной энергосистемы. Гибридный режим электропитания позволяет значительно сократить потребление электричества из сети, и, как следствие – оплату за него.

 

При строительстве солнечной электростанции «Chateau-15» было установлено следующее оборудование:

 

Компания Рентехно, в качестве генерального подрядчика приняв участие в реализации проекта солнечной станции «Chateau-15», выполнила следующие работы


« »

Остались вопросы по назначению наших услуг?
Оставьте нам заявку. Наши специалисты проконсультируют Вас

Тема вашего запроса
Заказать звонок

^